People

Lab members
 

Jan DrugowitschJan Drugowitsch, Assistant Professor of Neurobiology
jan_drugowitsch@hms.harvard.edu
Affiliated with the Ph.D. Program in Neuroscience, the Graduate Program in Biophysics, and member of the Center for Brain Science and Mind Brain Behavior Interfaculty Initiative.

Google Scholar
Pubmed

 

Johannes BillJohannes Bill, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, jointly with Gershman lab
Master in physics (Dipl.-Phys.), Heidelberg University, Germany
Ph.D. in computer science (Dr.techn.), Graz University of Technology, Austria
Johannes_Bill@hms.harvard.edu

 

Mohammadmehdi KafashanMohammadmehdi Kafashan, Postdoctoral Research Fellow
PhD in Electrical and Systems Engineering, Washington University in St. Louis
Kafashan@hms.harvard.edu

 

Emma KrauseEmma Krause, Graduate Student in Neuroscience
National Defense Science & Engineering Graduate Fellow
emmakrause@g.harvard.edu

 

Luke RastLuke Rast, Graduate Student in Systems Biology
lukerast@g.harvard.edu

 

Anthony JangAnthony Jang, Medical Student
Harvard-MIT Program in Health Sciences and Technology (HST)
anthony_jang@hms.harvard.edu

 

Current and past collaborators

Rachel Wilson
Chris Harvey
Sam Gershman
Ruben Coen-Cagli
Alex Pouget
Rubén Moreno-Bote
Etienne Koechlin
Valentin Wyart
Greg DeAngelis
Dora Angelaki
Mike Shadlen
Martin Butz

Past members
 

Haozhe ShanHaozhe Shan, Rotation Student in Neurobiology
hshan@g.harvard.edu

 

Seul Ah KimSeul Ah Kim, Rotation Student in Neurobiology
seulah_kim@g.harvard.edu

 

Kevin Mizes, Rotation Student in Biophysics
kmizes@g.harvard.edu

 

Ravi SharmaRavi Sharma, Research assistant
ravisharma4438@gmail.com